Our Team
About us

We are

a creative team

Since 2014 React Logic web-studio has been developing web-systems, websites, software (CRM, CMS, etc.), as well as commercial and artistic designs. For 3 years, the company has implemented more than 50 projects of various complexity, which include both budgetary Landing Page, and individually-oriented software for international brands.

Meet closer

Creativity

The React Logic team does not work “by template” fundamentally, because only a unique to the market product can guarantee the best result to a company.

Neat code

Clean code is a pledge of not only successful promotion in the search engines, but it is also a guarantee of security against hacking.

Инновации

Modular software architecture involves the long-term performance, regardless of the scope and specifics of the business.

Our Services

some things
we can help with

Auction systems

Development and subsequent support of electronic trading platforms (auctions) of all relevant models for today: standard (for increase), reverse, Dutch, etc. Also the service implies the development of absolutely new concepts that had no analogues in the market. At the same time, all the sites from React Logic are verified in the Prozorro.Sale system and are partnered with the largest exchanges in Ukraine.

Billing systems

Development, implementation and support of billing systems responsible for the accounting of communication services, billing and other tasks used by telecom operators or enterprises providing services of a similar type.

CRM systems

Development, implementation and maintenance of a system of relations between the seller and the consumer, facilitating the automation of business processes, increase sales, and reduce the human resource costs. Among other things, CRM-systems provide an opportunity to monitor the quality and volume of each employee’s work, thereby simplifying the tasks of internal management of the company.

Commerce platforms

Development and implementation of individual web-systems, which simplify the interaction with the information content of a site. In particular, solutions from React Logic are relevant for the owners of online stores, since they allow you to organize the management of resources with one or more specialists. Also, if necessary, React Logic provides services for the integration of CMS-systems with other services, such as SAP, 1C, IBM, etc.

Website development

Development and support of sites of all current types for today: online stores, landing pages, message boards, visiting cards, etc. All sites are created on the basis of a modular architecture, which assumes the subsequent modernization while expanding the business.

Web design

Development of individual designs and creative solutions that correspond to modern trends and standards of Internet marketing. The service assumes both the development of unique designs that have no analogues in the market, and the redesign of already ongoing projects.

Why us

We have some pros

that make us stand out

01/ Team

Despite a relatively short period of activity, our company has become more than just a group of people with the same responsibilities. We like to work together and support each other. This makes us a solid team.

02/ Purpose

Creating unique and individual solutions that completely satisfy the ambitions and needs of your project is our primary objective. Contact us, and we will happily discuss the details of your project.

03/ Challenge

Each project we are working on, is considered by us as an exciting opportunity to test our experience and professional skills. We love difficulties. Especially for lunch.

See our portfolio

Testimonials

Customers

talk about us

Whatever types of questions you’ll have, feel free to get in touch with us and address them! Also, you can always get in touch with us using this contact button below in order to discuss all the details of any given project.

Contact with us

Contacts

Contact us

call us

(044) 333-70-98

(098) 888-32-98

(050) 888-32-98

email us

office@react-logic.com

Our Team
О нас

Мы —

творческая команда

С 2014 года web-студия React Logic занимается разработкой web-систем, сайтов, программного обеспечения (CRM, CMS и т. д.), а также коммерческих и художественных дизайнов. За 3 года существования компания реализовала более 50 проектов различной сложности, среди которых есть как бюджетные Landing Page, так и индивидуально ориентированный софт для брендов международного уровня.

Познакомиться поближе

Креативность

Команда React Logic принципиально не работает по шаблонам, так как только уникальный для рынка продукт может гарантировать предприятию результат.

Чистый код

Чистота кода – залог не только успешного продвижения в поисковых системах, но и гарантия безопасности от взлома.

Инновации

Модульная архитектура программного обеспечения предполагает долгосрочную работу, вне зависимости от масштабов и специфики бизнеса.

Наши услуги

то, с чем мы можем Вам помочь

Системы аукционов

Разработка и последующее сопровождение электронных торговых площадок (аукционов) всех актуальных на сегодня моделей: стандартные (на повышение), обратные, голландские и т. д. Также услуга подразумевает разработку абсолютно новых концептов, ранее не имевших аналогов на рынке. При этом все площадки от React Logic проходят верификацию в системе Prozorro.Sale и состоят в партнерских отношениях с крупнейшими биржами Украины.

Биллинговые системы

Разработка, внедрение и сопровождение биллинговых систем, отвечающих за учет услуг связи, выставление счетов и прочие задачи, использующиеся операторами связи или предприятиями, предоставляющими услуги аналогичного характера.

CRM системы

Разработка, внедрение и сопровождение биллинговых систем, отвечающих за учет услуг связи, выставление счетов и прочие задачи, использующиеся операторами связи или предприятиями, предоставляющими услуги аналогичного характера.

Коммерческие платформы

Разработка и внедрение индивидуальных web-систем, упрощающих взаимодействие с информационным содержимым сайта. Решения от React Logic актуальны для владельцев интернет-магазинов, так как позволяют организовать управление ресурсом в рамках одного или нескольких специалистов. Также, при необходимости, компания React Logic предоставляют услуги интеграции CMS-систем с иными сервисами, такими как SAP, 1С, IBM и т. д.

Разработка сайтов

Разработка и сопровождение сайтов всех актуальных на сегодня типов: интернет-магазины, Landing Page, доски объявлений, сайты-визитки и т. д. Все сайты создаются на базе модульной архитектуры, предполагающей последующую модернизацию при расширении бизнеса.

Веб-дизайн

Разработка индивидуальных дизайнов и креативов, соответствующих современным трендам и стандартам интернет-маркетинга. Услуга предполагает как разработку уникальных дизайнов, не имеющих аналогов на рынке, так и редизайн уже текущих проектов.

Почему мы

Мы обладаем качествами,

которые делают нас особенными

01/ Команда

Несмотря на сравнительно небольшой срок работы, наша компания стала больше, чем просто группа людей с одинаковыми обязанностями. Нам нравится работать вместе и поддерживать друг друга. Это делает нас сплоченной командой.

02/ Цель

Создание уникальных и индивидуальных решений, полностью удовлетворяющих амбиции и потребности Вашего проекта — наша первостепенная задача. Свяжитесь с нами, и мы с радостью обсудим детали Вашего проекта.

03/ Вызов

Каждый проект, над которым мы работаем, рассматривается нами как увлекательная возможность испытать свои умения и совершенствовать профессиональные навыки. Мы любим трудности. Особенно на обед.

Смотреть портфолио
Отзывы

Что клиенты

говорят о нас

Обязательно свяжитесь с нами, если у Вас появились вопросы! Вы также можете написать нам, нажав на кнопку ниже, чтобы обсудить все детали предстоящего проекта.

Написать сообщение
Контакты

Свяжитесь с нами!

позвоните

(044) 333-70-98

(098) 888-32-98

(050) 888-32-98

отправьте письмо

admin@react-logic.com